Tel
中文版 English

Company Bulletin

Post-leading role of oil age -methanol era coming towards us

发布日期2011-04-14   来源:中润集团

 1.Cognition and practice make us excited enough

    The earth's oil resources are limited. According to the present consumption, the oil reserves resources we can use only for decades. This is a simple problem all understand;

     At present, China's dependence on foreign oil has been above 55%, and the rapid development of the industrial economy, car economy and will also record new historical highs oil prices have been seriously endangering our energy security and economic life.

     In 2006, the winner of the Nobel Prize for chemistry, famous organic chemist George a. aulas published "Across the oil and gas time: methanol economy", focusing on methanol facing the global energy crisis, this paper puts forward a new concept of solving the energy problem: methanol economy, as a solution to the problem of energy after The Times of oil and gas, the book also cites large data on chemical and basic chemical aspects to prove that it is a trend

Methanol gasoline is the best choice to replace vehicle fuel

    Comparison of new energy bus :

    Solar car--solar energy conversion rate is still low, and need expensive cost;

    Power (battery) car--charging technology and popularization still have a great distance;

    Natural gas car-natural gas resources and oil also has development bottleneck;

    Dimethyl ether car-easily explosive, not suitable for safety requirements;

    Ethanol and gasoline car--rob food resources, a high cost, impossible to depend on the state  

    subsidies for the end;

    High proportion-that is, above 85% methanol car proportion, abundant resources, cheap and

    practical;

    Low proportion of methanol gasoline car-M5-M15-M45 methanol gasoline, the highest proportion

    can replace the 50% gasoline, without changes to the car engine, economy applicable.

    In most new energy vehicles such as solar energy, electricity, gas, dimethyl ether, etc, it they have  a feature in common which needs to change the engine. No matter how much it costs, its facilities (charging station, charging station) is also a vast system engineering, so it is only suitable for some local industries; Without a doubt, current cars and cars which also should be made according to the development of the existing model cars (cars and gas station facilities) is still the mainstream in quite a while. if there is no change to the mode of new alternative energy, it will be save social resources largely , then methanol gasoline is worthy of first selection...

2.Methanol time has come

(1)advantage of methanol fuel

A. Environmental protection, and outstanding cleaning

    The process of production use the clean technology without "three wastes", the product does not contain lead and so on, its test results of emissions show that its CO and HC compounds has less hazardous ingredients than regular gasoline respectively decreased by 95.3% and 22.2%, and the residues of methanol is only 3.5 mg/m3, which reduce carbon deposition, extend engine life, and greatly reduce the harmful gas of the automobile exhaust emissions and reduce the level of pollution to the environment.

B. Easy to use, no changes to the device

    Methanol gasoline and oil products can be used at the same time, not only save device gasoline costs, but also can save restructuring costs. It can use alone or device USES a mixture, so it is "fully staffed".

C. Low cost, to buy raw material sources, widely

    Compared with gasoline and ethanol gasoline, it needs lower cost, and raw material is easy to buy, and also have wide sources. (1) The ethanol (known as alcohol), it mainly comes from food, the source of materials is single, once suffering the calamity, cutting production, the sources of the raw materials is a problem. But methanol is by-products of chemical fertilizers and pharmaceutical, coal industry, etc and also we can use the chemical raw materials to synthetize methanol. The price is low and source is very extensive. (2)The market price for ethanol is more than 4000 Yuan/ton, and methanol is usually 2000Yuan/ton, ethanol is a time more than methanol. At the same time, ethanol and gasoline is 10% ethanol into gasoline. Due to the gasoline ethanol itself is more expensive, and the price of gasoline is also more expensive than chemical raw materials, the comprehensive cost of gasoline is above 800yuan than ethanol per ton.

D. It is different from the production of gasoline, lubricating oil that the production of methanol gasoline can run all the year round. Without heating, compression, there is no water in the state of production. According to this unit or individual’s economic status and market factor, the scale of the production could be big or small.

E. Methanol can also use natural gas and organic matter to produce, extricated from dependence on oil.

F. The reforming technology of methanol is more mature, the reforming temperature is low (< 300 ), and is not easy to burn. It won't produce burning and the risk of explosion, and also has good safety.

(2) Prime minister Wen investigated the new energy vehicles industry in our country and instructs that "in the next 20 to 30 years, methanol gasoline is the most suitable alternative energy for China's national conditions ". Hu Jintao, li keqiang, party and state leaders have also successively instructions to develop methanol gasoline alternative energy sources.

    The energy situation of our country is: rich in coal, lack of oil and gas, less of renewable energy. In the total energy reserves raw coal has proved in 87.4%, crude oil accounts for only 2.8%. Coal can be used for hundreds of years, we can use coal to produce clean energy such as jujube methanol, diethyl ether, then use methanol to produce hydrogen. Methanol is not only the most basic chemical raw materials, and can be used for the car clean fuel, also can replace almost all kinds of energy, therefore ensure security of national energy for one hundred years. Seizing alcohol clean energy, we master the main contradiction of the energy problem. Some other alternative fuel (such as food system, such as ethanol, LPG CNG) can't become a dominant energy of the car because of the cost and safety factors which limit the supply only in small scale.

(3) Methanol gasoline promotion has been officially into national strategy

    In December 2010, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology recently has organized the symposium on methanol auto pilotand the symposium is mainly about pilot promotion on high percentage of methanol fuel such matters and arrangements in Shanghai, Shaanxi, Shanxi (M85, M100). "M15 methanol gasoline vehicle," which gained much concern has owned the national standard, and has been approved by experts, formally reported to the State Standards Committee, and the implementation is expected to release during the first half of 2011. This suggests that the promotion of methanol and gasoline will significantly speed, and promotion of methanol and gasoline in large area are just around the corner.

     Long-term demonstrations of the experts and the sensing results show that currently  methanol and gasoline vehicles involved in corrosion and swelling have been basically solved, Methanol fuel modulation centers, gas stations and other supporting infrastructure and technical standards have been initially established and improved, carrying out methanol and gasoline vehicles to experimental work has been qualified.

3. CRPC Innovation Energy Co. Ltd Is an industry leader

    The core technology of the methanol gasoline is additive technique and technology. currently in the field only few enterprises have competitive advantages (including petro china ,sinopec) and CRPC Innovation Energy Co. has studied in this area for years. It is also a member of the fuel and the alcohol ethers clean gasoline professional committee, one of the 50 experts in jiangsu province in the standing committee of the national alcohol ethers fuel ,one of the committee for local standards of methanol gasoline for M45 in Jiangsu Province.

    The domestic industry leading authority-Shanghai institute of internal combustion engine evaluation: "The leading products of new energy in embellish oil Co., LTD is methanol gasoline M45 and had been run in Jiangsu province for several years. Independent research and development of additives solve a series of technique problems, such as: the proportion of methanol gasoline engine performance lowers in, swelling of nonmetal material and storage for long time, cold start difficult to start cold and so on. There is no need to reform the engine, and has stable versatility and alternative, has the good water resistance and prominent characteristics of phase separation. All of the above realize the proportion of catalytic combustion of methanol gasoline, improve combustion characteristics of methanol gasoline on the engine, increased the output power of the engine, improve the dynamic performance of methanol gasoline. There is full consideration in research and development of M45 methanol gasoline, and suitableness and comprehension in solving the problems, and has very innovation and sophistication obviously, and in a leading level in similar products of research. Through the inspection of the authoritative institutions, the performance of monitoring and indexes meet or exceed global performance of vehicle gasoline and index of 90#-97#. November 20, 2006 the technology had passed in Jiangsu province by the science and technology hall organization of scientific and technological achievements appraisal. At the same time, had successively through the technology appraisal of Jiangsu province quality technology supervision bureau, Sinopec branch of Jinling quality test center, Yuejin motor (group) corporation automotive research institute of Jiangsu province, and environment monitoring center, disease prevention and control center, science and technology innovation consulting center of Jiangsu province".

4. In the aspect of new energy, CRPC Innovation Energy Co. will continue to be a fantastic breakthrough in the field of research and practice

    Because methanol produced from coal is still non-renewable, so the resources circulation is a revolutionary. The CRPC Group has made gratifying breakthrough in the research aspects of new energy, especially in research of biomass to methanol, obtaining carbon dioxide to methanol. This method are very rich in biological resources, such as straw, crop stem, the scraps, rolling wooden from factory ,after finishing the sugar cane and weeds, etc. For raw material, they make methanol renewable ,the same with ethanol.

  We can believe that the CRPC Group will become the company with most industrial imagination and investment rate in the near future.

 

http://www.vulnweb.com1aculydC7ezcRb

Tel
中文版 English

公司公告

《后石油时代的主角---甲醇时代正向我们走来》

发布日期2011-04-14   来源:中润集团

一、认知与实践足以让我们兴奋

地球的石油资源是有限的,按照现在的消费速度,现已探明储量的石油资源仅供我们使用几十年,这已是谁都明白的一个简单问题;

    目前,我国石油对外依存度已达55%以上,迅猛发展的工业经济、汽车经济和还将创出新高的油价,已经严重危及到我们的能源安全和经济生活。

    2006年,诺贝尔化学奖得主、著名有机化学家乔治A.奥拉出版《跨越油气时代:甲醇经济》,主要围绕全球面临的能源危机,提出了一个解决能源问题的新概念:甲醇经济,作为应对油气时代过后能源问题的一条解决途径,书中引用了化学和基础化工方面的大量数据论证了这一趋势。

甲醇汽油是替代车用燃油的最佳选择

新能源汽车比较:

太阳能汽车——太阳能转换率仍然低下,成本昂贵;

电动(电池)汽车——充电技术与普及仍然有很大距离;

天然气汽车——天然气资源与石油一样也有发展瓶颈;

二甲醚汽车——易爆,不适合安全要求;

乙醇汽油汽车——抢食粮食资源,成本高企、靠国家补贴终不能为继;

高比例甲醇汽车——即85%以上比例甲醇汽油,资源丰富、价格低廉实用;

低中比例甲醇汽油汽车——M5-M15-M45比例甲醇汽油,最高可替代50%汽油,不需改动汽车发动机,经济适用。

    综上还有:大多数新能源汽车(太阳能、电能、天然气、二甲醚等)一个共同特点是都需要重新改变发动机,其成本高低不说,其配套设施(充气站、充电站)也是一个浩大的系统工程,所以只适合局部的某些行业;毫无疑问,现有汽车和相当一段时间还需按现有模式发展的汽车业(汽车和加油站设施)仍然是主流,如果有在不改变这种模式下的新型替代能源无疑是社会资源的最大节约,那么甲醇汽油是当之无愧的首选。。。。。。

 

二、甲醇时代已经来临

1、甲醇燃料优点

A、环保、清洁性突出

产品生产过程采用清洁化工艺中无"三废",产品不含铅等,其尾气排放经测试相比,其COHC化合物有害成份分别比普通汽油降低95.3%22.2%,而甲醇的残留量仅为3.5mg/m3,减少碳沉积,延长发动机寿命,大大降低了排放汽车尾气中的有害气体,降低了其对环境的污染程度。

 

B、**用方便,无需改动装置

甲醇汽油可与石油产品装置同时使用,不仅节省汽油费用,而且还可节约改制装置费用,单独**用或混合使用均可,可谓"一举多得"

 

C、成本低、原料易购、来源广泛

与汽油和乙醇汽油相比,成本更低、原料易购、来源广泛。①乙醇(俗称酒精),它主要来源于粮食,材料来源单一,一旦遭灾、减产,原料来源就成为问题,而甲醇是化肥和制药、煤炭等行业生产的副产品,也可利用化工原料合成,价格低廉,来源极为广泛。②乙醇市场售价4000多元/吨,而甲醇一般2000多元/吨,乙醇比甲醇贵一倍之多。同时,乙醇汽油是将10%的乙醇兑入汽油中,由于乙醇本身较贵,汽油售价比甲醇化工原料还贵,综合成本每吨乙醇汽油比甲醇汽油贵800元以上。

 

D、生产不受季节和规模限制

甲醇汽油一年四季均可生产,与生产汽油、润滑油等产品相比。无需加温、加压、无水状态中生产。生产规模可根据本单位或个人的经济状况、市场等因素决定,可大可小。

 

E、甲醇还可以用天然气和有机物生产,摆脱了对石油的依赖。

 

F、甲醇的重整技术较成熟,重整时温度较低(<300℃),不易燃烧,不会发生燃烧与爆炸的危险,安全性好。

 

2、温家宝总理在考察了我国新能源汽车产业后指示“在未来20-30年内,甲醇

汽油是最适合中国国情的替代能源”。胡锦涛、李克强等党和国家领导人也相

继批示大力发展甲醇汽油替代能源。

我国能源概况是:富煤炭、缺油气,少再生能源。在已经探明的能源总储量中,原煤占87.4%,原油仅占2.8%。煤可采用上百年,可制清洁能源棗甲醇、二甲醚,进而甲醇制氢。甲醇不仅是最基本的化工原料,同时可用其做汽车清洁燃料,几乎能替代各种能源,可保证国家百年能源安全。抓住醇基清洁能源,就掌握了能源问题的主要矛盾。其它一些代用燃料(如粮制乙醇、LPGCNG等)由于成本及安全等因素限制只能小规模补充性的供应,不可能成为汽车的主导能源。

 

3、甲醇汽油推广已正式纳入国家战略

201012月,工业和信息化部组织召开甲醇汽车试点工作座谈会,就在上海、陕西、山西试点推广高比例甲醇汽油(M85M100)等事宜进行讨论和部署;同时备受业界关注的《车用M15甲醇汽油》国家标准,已经通过专家评审,正式上报国家标准委,2011年上半年有望发布实施。这是国家层面首次主导开展甲醇汽油推广试点工作,标志着甲醇汽油推广应用被正式纳入国家战略,甲醇汽油推广工作将因此提速。

 

长期的专家论证和检测结果表明,目前甲醇汽油车涉及的腐蚀和溶胀等主要问题均已基本解决,甲醇汽油调制中心、加油站等相关配套基础设施和技术标准已初步建立和完善,开展甲醇汽油车试点工作已经具备条件。

 

三、中润油新能源股份有限公司是行业的引领者

甲醇汽油的核心技术是添加剂工艺与技术,目前在此领域具备竞争优势的企业(包括中石油中石化)少之又少,而中润油在此领域已探索多年,是全国醇醚燃料及醇醚清洁汽油专业委员会常务理事、是全国醇醚燃料标准化技术委员会50名专家委员之一,是江苏省M45车用甲醇汽油地方标准的起草人。

 

国内行业顶级权威----上海内燃机研究所评价:“中润油新能源股份有限公司其主导的产品M45甲醇汽油,已经在江苏省经营多年,自主研发的添加剂解决了中比例甲醇汽油导致发动机动力性下降、非金属材料溶胀和长时间存放、冷启动困难等技术难题,无需对发动机进行改造,具有稳定的通用性和替代性、具有良好的吸水抗相分离等突出的特点,实现了中比例甲醇汽油的催化燃烧,改善了甲醇汽油在发动机上的燃烧特性,增加了发动机的动力输出,提高了甲醇汽油的动力性能,M45车用甲醇汽油在研发过程中考虑问题比较充分,解决问题比较到位和全面,具有非常明显的创新性和先进性,在国内同类产品的研究中处于领先水平。经国内权威机构检验监测,其性能和指标均符合或优于90-97#国标车用汽油的性能和指标。20061120日该项技术通过了江苏省科学技术厅组织的科技成果鉴定。同时,先后通过江苏省质量技术监督局、中石化金陵分公司质量检验中心、跃进汽车集团公司汽车研究所、江苏省环境监测中心、江苏省疾病预防控制中心、江苏省科技创新咨询中心的技术鉴定”。

 

四、中润油在新能源领域的研究与实践还将不断会有惊人突破

由于煤质甲醇仍然是不可再生资源,所以,资源的可再生化才是革命性的,中润油在新能源研究方面特别是在生物质制甲醇、获取二氧化碳制甲醇研究方面已取得可喜突破,这种方法的生物性资源十分丰富,如稻草、作物茎叶、木材厂的下脚料、轧糖后的甘蔗渣子以及杂草等都可作原料,使甲醇同乙醇一样成为可再生能源。

 

完全有理由相信,在不远的将来,中润油必将成为最具行业想象力和投资市梦率的公司。